L2 01 CONTACT US

Contact us

Head Office

Please contact us with your query, we’re happy to help!!

Phone: +46 (0)532 76 9920

Email addresses:
General:

info@osomanufacturing.com
Economy:
faktura@osomanufacturing.com
Inquiries:
offert@osomanufacturing.com
Order:
order@osomanufacturing.com
Quality:
kvalitet@osomanufacturing.com

Address:
OSO Manufacturing AB
Forsbrogatan 10
662 34 Åmål
Sweden

Management

Main contacts:

Daniel Johansson
CEO
Tel: +46 (0)70 593 11 43
daniel.johansson@osomanufacturing.com
Tomas Ax
CFO
Tel.: +46 (0)70 723 45 44
tomas.ax@osomanufacturing.com
Joakim Karlsson
Supervisor Production and Quality
Tel.: +46 (0)70 259 93 06
joakim.karlsson@osomanufacturing.com
Andreas Johannesson
Material and Planning
Tel.: +46 (0)70 289 01 54
andreas.johannesson@osomanufacturing.com
Gisela Johannesson
Material and planning
Tel.:  +46 (0)70 262 80 38
gisela.johannesson@osomanufacturing.com
Björn Johansson
Technican Sheet Forming & Welding
IWS-International Welding Specialist
Tel.: +46 (0)70 289 07 53
bjorn.johansson@osomanufacturing.com
Niclas Uhrbom
Technician Machining and projects
Tel.: +46 (0)73 844 40 12
niclas.uhrbom@osomanufacturing.com